Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Santa Cruz Art League Exhibit Schedule

see SCAL Schedule for updates

Exhibition Schedule

2010


Open Studio Preview
Sept. 25 to Oct. 17, 2010, Reception: Sun., Sept. 26, 3-6pm

“Go Figure!” National Figurative Exhibit  (Juried)
Oct. 23 to Nov. 21, 2010, Reception: Oct. 30, 3-5

Luck of the Draw
Preview Nov. 27 to Dec. 5, 2010,
Drawing and Reception: December 5th, 2:45pm

“This is Santa Cruz”
Dec.11 to Jan. 9, 2011, Reception: Dec. 11, 3-5pm 
How to enter: Print, complete, and mail-in the Entry Form / Prospectus 

2011


Local Essence  Members’ Exhibit - Part I (A-K)
Jan.15 to Feb. 6, 2011, Reception: Sat., Jan. 22, 3-5pm

Local Essence  Members’ Exhibit - Part II (L-Z)
Feb. 12  to Mar. 6, 2011, Reception: Sat., Feb. 19, 3-5pm

Open Exhibit (To be announced)
Mar. 9-20, 2011, Reception: Sat., Mar. 12, 3-5pm

Watercolor “The Best of The Central Coast”
Mar. 26 to Apr. 17, 2011, Reception: Sun., Apr. 3, 2-4

56th Annual High School Show
Apr. 30 to May 22, 2011, Reception: Sat., May 7, 3-5pm

81st Annual Statewide Landscape Exhibit (Juried)
May 28 - June 26, 2011, Reception: Sat., June 4, 3-5pm

International Society of Acrylic Painters (Juried)
July 1 - 31, 2011, Reception: Sat., July 2, 3-5pm

Mix It Up! Mixed-Media (Juried)
Aug. 5 - Sept. 4., 2011, Reception: Sat., Aug 13, 3-5pm

SCCMS Physicians' Art Show
Sept. 7 - 11, 2011, Reception: Sept. 9, 5:30-8:30pm

Open Studio Preview
Sept. 24 - Oct. 16, 2011, Reception: Sun., Sept. 25, 3-6pm

Works on Paper (Juried)
Oct. 22 - Nov. 20, 2011, Reception: Oct. 29, 3-5

Luck of the Draw
Preview Nov. 26 - Dec. 4, 2011
Drawing and Reception: Dec. 4th, 2:45pm

“Small Wonders” (Juried)
Dec.10 - Jan. 8, 2012, Reception: Dec. 10, 3-5pm

No comments:

Post a Comment